Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pasta & Provisions. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pasta & Provisions and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Evaedwards33 1 day ago

Lemon Pepper

The lemon pepper pasta is absolutely amazing! We've cooked it several times, and my personal favorite is to use it for a shrimp scampi. The flavor definitely elevates the dish much more than using dried pasta. All of P&P's fresh pasta is delicious, and should be added to your menu of meals to cook at home!

Ama3 3 days ago

Spinach

I loved how the color of the spinach fresh pasta was so vibrant! The texture of the pasta is very good. If i want a pasta that allows the sauce to really be showcased, I choose this light and sweet spinach flavor because I can taste the spinach near the end of my bites. Its also a fun color to eat. The texture of this pasta was not as soft as the tomato basil they have available but not as chewy as the yellow pastas that are infused with flavors.It was perfect for a spinach infused pasta! I enjoyed the fettuccine cut, but they have several others (linguini, spaghetti, papperdelle)

Ama3 3 days ago

Lobster & Crabmeat Ravioli

This was my first taste of Pasta and Provision's ravioli and I was not disappointed in the flavor at all. This is such an easy meal due to the convenience of just boiling it! A total of 15 minutes and dinner was ready. I did not have a hard time to make sure these ravolis do not break in the boiling water. The flavor resembles seafood and it tastes really good with a little olive oil drizzled, topped with their house blend cheese (so so so good, its usually sold at the counter by the cashier)

Ama3 3 days ago

Garlic & Rosemary

This is to die for! Seriously. Probably my favorite pasta because it was soooo much flavor infused into the pasta. The rosemary is so fragrant -- even during the boiling process. The garlic is brought out ny the rosemary too! Just me writing this review has my mouth watering. I enjoyed this with their cream gonzola sauce because the cream and rosemary flavor combined is the best. If you havent tried any of their fresh pasta, this is the best one to try first! Be careful, you'll fall in love. I have tried it with a red sauce and its great with the tomato flavor too!

Debsdk16 3 days ago

Cioppino

I've enjoyed the Cobb Salad (best, freshest salad in Charlotte!), the Cioppino (great!), the Eggplant Parm (Omg good!), and many of the spreads and breads! ALWAYS DELISH! (And always the great service is a bonus!)

Marialauracb 1 day ago

Wild Mushroom

Beeeeest pasta I've tried ever. And the service is out of this world. I was treated like a queen. I came back after my first time and I'll definitely be a regular.

Ama3 3 days ago

Tomato Basil

The tomato flavor in this pasta is great and has a overall, sweeter vegtable taste than just the tomato (the tomato isn't overwhelming, its perfect!). This pasta was great on the gorgonzola sauce they have available. The cream and tomato flavor combined well in each bite! I added diced garlic, (this is available at the front counter), mushrooms, carrots and eggplant into the sauce. It was really delicious. The texture of this pasta compared to others is a little softer so be aware of that.

Ama3 3 days ago

Arugula & Pepper

This argula and pepper combination is very refreshing. It also smells much like argula without the bitterness! The black pepper is a nice compliment to the argula flavor in the fresh pasta. I enjoyed the pasta with sausages and a white cream sauce. I wished i would have picked up the white clam sauce to go with it! Next time.

Ama3 3 days ago

Wild Mushroom

This wild mushroom sauce is very good. If you read the ingredients, you can tell why its so good. It has red wine that makes it taste great!! I think its a great sauce if you do not want a cream or alfredo sauce, or a tomato based. Get the mushroom-based! Esepcially, if you have meat diet restrictions. I use it to combine with other sauces they have to offer. For example, i purchased the vodka cream sauce to mix it with the wild mushroom sauce. Amazing! My favorite pasta to go with this sauce is the Garlic Rosemary Pasta, fetticine cut please!

Ama3 3 days ago

Wild Mushroom

This pasta..... this pasta is insane. Perfect texture if you follow instructions on boiling time for each pasta cut. Goes GREAT with any sauce, but i decided to choose cream sauce so the mushroom flavor is really brought out. The color is very nice dark color that makes you feel like you're eating pasta infused mushroom!